islander1964 53 / M
""Bonjour" from a handsome brother"
Mercer Island, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 11, 2003

To view all of
islander1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view islander1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,784,695 Active Members!*
 
Status
islander1964 53/M
Mercer Island, Washington
Introduction
I am a very attractive black man, who was born and raised in France. I am 6'2", 170lbs, short hair and wear glasses. I am a clean cut, well mannered, professional and well endowed.I have a very high sex drive and I am very open minded. I am looking for a single or married woman for some fun.If you like what you just read,please email me,and I would be more than happy to send you my pic.

My Ideal Person If you are fun, interested in sexual adventures, willing to try new things or want to fulfill your wild and kinky fantasies, please email me.
I can hardly wait to get the party started...
Cheers for now.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Coltrane and Charlie Parker

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't believe on celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of islander1964's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Mercer Island, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: