iseeu1959 59 / F
"Full Figured Sexy Black Woman Who Eats At The W Not At The Y!!!!"
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iseeu1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,244,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GlenMacallan
Online NOW!
California, United States
up_4_fun_with_u
Online NOW!
California, United States
La4Play4U
California, United States
bennyreno1
Texas, United States
mt2azcowboy4u
Arizona, United States
Phil_Marlowe5
Nevada, United States
fundancers4u2
Nevada, United States
topcat89502
Nevada, United States
lottimo74
Sardegna, Italy
 
Status
iseeu1959 59/F
Reno, Nevada
Introduction
I am a beautiful, sexy Black woman who likes to have fun. I like to travel, sing, cook, and anything else that requires lots of fun. I am very spontaneous, so if you like to do things just out of the blue, I am your girl. I am a very happy ,warm person. I will do anything for you within reason. I am a good listener, and love to debate on things. I love children and have 1 of my own. I will not take you for granted and hope that you won't either. I like to be treated like a queen and will treat you like a king. So if you would like a woman who is very sincere, get in touch. I am not into women, so ladies please don't write me or send anything to me. As I said before, Ladies I am not Bi, or bi-curious. I am not into women, and no desire to be with one. I eat at the W not at the Y. LADIES, DON'T SEND ME ANY EMAILS AT ALL!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iseeu1959's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 25, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses