isandtwosum 51 / 46 / C
"sexy twosum looking for a third or fourth"
Centereach, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2007

To view all of
isandtwosum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view isandtwosum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,874,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyfunppl
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Funcity505
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
nudist_7177
Online NOW!
New York, United States
PattySLind
New York, United States
rm_ganthonysnyc
New York, United States
wildfire6263
New York, United States
heinekenbb
New York, United States
BiGuyOnLI
New York, United States
sweetcheeks1129
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
isandtwosum 51/C
Centereach, New York
The past is Seldom as we would have it. The future yet to be known. Embrace the Present and Strike all else from Concern!!
Introduction
we are a sexy twosum looking to spice it up a bit by introducing a sexy couple to our bed...she has never done this but is curious...he has and had the time of his life and wants the wife to share in the enjoyment of more than one other person in the bed. Help us make it a reality. New developments since this was created. He is looking for his first bi experience. Wants this to happen without her. If he likes it and wants more, then she might become a part of the future festivities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of isandtwosum's responses

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Centereach, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1966 February 18, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: business owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses