ironchild 29 / M
"niño extrovertido"
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ironchild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ironchild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,306,089 Active Members!*
 
Status
ironchild 29/M
Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Me gusta disfrutar conocer mujeres divertirse y aprender de la vida me gusta complacer a mis parejas ,soy amable, atento, simpático. Me gustan las mujeres atrevidas ya que soy igual.me encanta el sexo, en todas sus formas y expresiones, espero encontrar aquí personas que opinen parecido.

My Ideal Person chicas muy calientes y parejas para trios hmh o gang divertirnos tener un momento lleno de erotismo tener una amistad compartirnos fantasías mutuamente pasarla divertido y rico dentro de un círculo de respeto y erotismo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ironchild's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ing.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: