invoiceme66 37 / 34 / C
"looking for some fun this weekend, anyone available around us, don't mind travelling as we need to test out the new car xxx"
WRECSAM, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2014

To view all of
invoiceme66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view invoiceme66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,467,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Indiana, United States
Bavaria, Germany
North Carolina, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
athens, Greece
Western Australia, Australia
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Chihuahua, Mexico
invoiceme66 37/C
WRECSAM, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
Message me, am bored and alone much love michelle xx
Looking for weekend of fun soon xx
I feel alive and the world I'll turn it inside out - yeah
And floating around in ecstasy
So don't stop me now don't stop me
'Cause I'm having a good time having a good time

I'm a shooting star leaping through the sky
Like a tiger defying the laws of gravity
I'm a racing car passing by like Lady Godiva
I'm gonna go go go

My Ideal Person Any females or couples that want a bit of fun, message me xx no males please unless your really good looking with a body to die for xx

  • 37/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • WRECSAM, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 31, 1980 December 23, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Police Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan New Age
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None