intofun4all22 61 / M
"Looking for good clean kinky fun"
Greenville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 29, 2009

To view all of
intofun4all22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intofun4all22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Misty_3
Virginia, United States
anafn
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
WanndaB
Michigan, United States
lowlock3
Wisconsin, United States
Selenafemme
Florida, United States
Shydragons1864
Lancashire, United Kingdom
PinkCD
Florida, United States
rm_maryanite
Michigan, United States
 
Status
intofun4all22 61/M
Greenville, Michigan
Updated profile. Please check it out
Introduction
Guess it's time to update again. I love being a
sissy sub. Dress me up

and enjoy my body. Lots of talk but very little action on here. WOMEN: I love pleasuring hott sexy ladies. More of a pleaser. Love being a pleasure toy for ladies who want to achieve their every sexual desire. I get my pleasure from seeing them totally satisfied. COUPLES: Enjoy playing with couples. Like being the extra man for your ladies desire for two men Also no commitment man for you to watch with your lady. Not afraid to pleasure your man if that's what you desire to see.TS/TV/CD Love T-Gurls. They love to look and feel totally Hott, Pretty and Sexy!! And they know what a man likes. I love all the possibilities for pleasure and love to satisfy their every desire. MEN: into man on man but if I or both are dressed in something sexy I find a real desire for pleasuring cocks. Hope this helps understanding me and maybe getting some use out of this site Dusty

My Ideal Person Anyone looking to have fun and enjoy the pleasures of life

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of intofun4all22's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Greenville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 10, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: