intlc0uple 44 / 33 / C
"A curious couple looking to expand our horizons"
Mansfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
intlc0uple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intlc0uple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
 
Status
intlc0uple 44/C
Mansfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
My husband and I fantasize about spending the night with another woman. We've been together for 7 years, yet have never explored this desire.

We're not looking for a quick and dirty encounter. What we have in mind is possibly dinner, drinks, a nice buildup to an exciting evening. Who knows - maybe it could turn into an ongoing thing?

I have never been with another woman, but the thought turns me on. I'd prefer a more dominant woman who can teach me a thing or two. My husband is okay with just watching, but I'd like him to join in on the fun, too!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of intlc0uple's responses

Information
  • 44/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mansfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Russian(him)
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1973 December 2, 1984
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Gray Brown