interesting78260 41 / M
"Looking to full fill some fantasies!"
San antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
interesting78260's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view interesting78260's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,252 Active Members!*
interesting78260 41/M
San antonio, Texas
IF you want to get laid more lower your expections and standards! lol
Looking to have some fun with a woman or a couple!
Here are a few things you will get with me:
1. Laid back
2. respect
3. Disease, drug and drama free
4. Fun- Can be in or out of the bedroom

IF you want to get laid more lower your exceptions and standards! lolThere are more but feel free to message me and we can chat! I am totally single!! Which means I can host or travel. I am only restricted by work hours but with a little notice we can work out times! I have more pics in my private folder that only friends can see.

Here are some fantasies I am hoping to check off the box:
1. Younger woman/couple.. age from 19-25
2. Older woman/couple age from 55-?
3. Public sex
4. Would love to watch a couple have sex
Happy hunting and at the end of the day just have fun people!

My Ideal Person The biggest thing I want is a sense of humor!! Attitude and personality go a long ways!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of interesting78260's responses

  • 41 / male
  • San antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either