intense_plaisir8 33 / M
"Avide de nouvelles rencontre"
Sursee, Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2013

To view all of
intense_plaisir8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intense_plaisir8's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
rm_hotswissbabe
Vaud, Switzerland
aurelili
Franche-Comté, France
nudeheisselatin
Solothurn, Switzerland
Latinabern
Bern, Switzerland
Francesca_Kymme
California, United States
tetex7
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Maunicc
Aargau, Switzerland
3boga
Vaud, Switzerland
 
Status
intense_plaisir8 33/M
Sursee, Lucerne , Switzerland
.
Introduction
jeune homme paraissant plus jeune, aimant les relations contrastées. J'aime particulièrement faire jouir une femme avec ma langue, sentir son clito vibrer d'excitation avant de la pénétrer fougueusement.

My Ideal Person Exotic, belle, qui sais mettre ses atout en valeur, ouverte d'esprit, intelligente et qui rire

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of intense_plaisir8's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 33 / male
  • Sursee, Lucerne, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: