inspector_who 53 / M
"AFF IM we can chat"
Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2004

To view all of
inspector_who's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inspector_who's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,229,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
inspector_who 53/M
Beaufort, South Carolina
Introduction
OK Been on here for a while. I am a good Man so if you want me lets Talk if not Don't waste my time. I am tired of the Bull and I am ready to have fun so if you are not in to a good man them move on. Most of the time you can find me on the AdultFriendFinder IM

My Ideal Person I am looking for a Female that is clean and D/D free as I am and looking for friends that like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. I enjoy the clubs and I have no problem having fun with any age when I go out...I can be very Discreet or wide open the choice is yours and as far as the sex side of things that choice is yours. I am just looking for good friends and if anything else happens I am ready to go that road also.I am pretty open to adventure of trying new things and I hope you wont be shy....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of inspector_who's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1964
Hometown: Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: