insatiableinnj 44 / F
"Single men only"
Galloway, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
insatiableinnj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view insatiableinnj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,467 Active Members!*
 
Status
insatiableinnj 44/F
Galloway, New Jersey
Introduction
Insatiable, multiorgasmic and love to please...Toys, oral, anal play, hard deep penetration, breast play...love it all!
I need to say this to be 100% clear. I don't share well with others. I'm not looking to join a couple, be a fling on the side, or to be a fling for someone in an open relationship. I'm not judging you, I just know what I am not interested in. In response to the growing number of emails from 20-25 year olds, I'm not interested in guys younger. Age isn't just a number. Sorry.

Outside of the bedroom I love to travel, read, cook, dine out, and spend time with friends and family. I'm always up for an adventure. I'm fairly easy going, independent and fun loving.

My Ideal Person Single. Creative. Fun. Kindhearted.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5, DMB, Pink

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of insatiableinnj's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Galloway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 1, 1973
Travels to: Norfolk, Virginia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: