init2gether46 55 / 51 / C
"Established Couple"
Kristiansand, Norway
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
init2gether46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view init2gether46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,777,595 Active Members!*
init2gether46 55/C
Kristiansand, , Norway
We are a married couple, she is 46 and he is 50.We are both easygoing and social creatures. We have been married more than 20 years and want to explore something new. We are looking for single men or couples. We are new to this but have always been curious and never afraid of trying new things, also with sex. We both love good food and good wine and we both carry some extra pounds but no more than normal. We both enjoy sex indoor and outdoor and we love to be on our boat in the summer. We are spontaneous and may often have sex "there and then", in the car, in the boat, in the kitchen....

My Ideal Person We seek others that find our profile exiting, maybee with some of the same interests and not living too far away. We are not preoccupied with looks as long as we have a good time also with clothes on...
for single guys she prefers younger guys so if you're curious, drop us a line..
for couples we are open and curious too...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of init2gether46's responses

  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kristiansand, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 27, 1963 December 6, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A