ingesexoso 37 / M
"Busco chicas de León Gto. y alrededores, ingesexoso(enelmasfamoso)"
Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2012

To view all of
ingesexoso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ingesexoso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Guanajuato, Mexico
Guanajuato, México
Guanajuato, Mexico
Guanajuato, Mexico
Nuevo León, Mexico
Pernambuco, Brazil
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Queretaro, Mexico
Guanajuato, Mexico
ingesexoso 37/M
Leon, Guanajuato , Mexico
Busco chica para entrar al ambiente swinger
ingesexoso(enelcorreocalientemasfamoso) Hola soy profesionista, tez blanca, cabello castaño oscuro y corto, ojos café claros, complexión ancha, no mal parecido y me considero aguantador en el sexo.

My Ideal Person Mujer inteligente, atractiva, emprendedora, mucha iniciativa, con gran apetito sexual y que le guste descubrir su sexualidad al máximo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me gustaría tener a mi pareja en un gangbang, donde todos
eyaculen sobre y dentro de ella (Cara, pecho, boca, vagina,
ano, nalgas, espalda). Es fantasía porque es muy peligroso
hacerlo realidad.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ingesexoso's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1981
Hometown: CDMX, Distrito Federal
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Profesionista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: