inferno1971 47 / M
"bored and lonely"
Warren, Ohio, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2004

To view all of
inferno1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inferno1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,724 Active Members!*
inferno1971 47/M
Warren, Ohio
I'm polite and courteous. I can make anyone smile. I'm a bit of a goofball. I have a ton of intelligence. I believe in giving everyone the benefit of doubt. I'm big and strong. I'm a good cook. I'm great with animals or pets. I like the outdoors. Looking for NSA or FWB for now. I don't smoke. I live alone. I like a good cup of coffee and quality beer.

My Ideal Person I like aggressive women with a kinky side(nothing with major pain). I love women of all races.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Metallica, KISS, Black Sabbath, Tom Petty, RollingStones, LedZeppelin,
Motley Crue

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of inferno1971's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 47 / male
  • Warren, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1971
Travels to: Columbus, Ohio, United States
Hometown: Warren, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None