inexpcpl 42 / 38 / C
"Fun down to earth couple looking to find pleasure with others"
Winthrop, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
inexpcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inexpcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,091,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JandD200407
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
101295
Maine, United States
the2ofus82
Maine, United States
Denycez
Maine, United States
2211fun
Maine, United States
downhomeswingers
Maine, United States
mzhyde
Maine, United States
curiouscoupl8677
Maine, United States
Angeltittiez
Maine, United States
 
Status
inexpcpl 42/C
Winthrop, Maine
Been on hiatus due tosurgery. shes almost ready to get back in the game. love to find some people to play with soon
Introduction
We are a BBW average guy couple looking to add more to the mix for some NSA fun. She is 33 and Bi. He is 38and orally bi.We are looking for single females,couples and . Same room full swap group play girl on girl is always a crowd pleaser we are down to earth and easy going laid back. If you are not we are ok with that and we respect your choices. Also social drinkers helps us relax a bit and also lets the kink flow >>! Our shedule can sometimes get wonky but when it works out its lots of fun. He loves oral and can really please and so can she. Some might say she has an oral fixation for the men and the ladies. We are a comitted and happy couple who are looking to please and be pleased would enjoy fwb but no drama if your bringing drama please dont bother. Looking forward to hearing from you soon

My Ideal Person Single females, couples in our age range. must be bisexual and willing to full swap. we love everyone playing with everyone. For some reason we lost our gold membership and wont be resubbing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of inexpcpl's responses

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winthrop, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 24, 1976 June 25, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None