inestimable3 52 / 51 / C
"looking for a woman to enjoy"
ortonville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 8, 2007

To view all of
inestimable3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inestimable3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superhase42
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
crandu
New York, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
rm_LIVINGINA2
Michigan, United States
kirahansen
Ontario, Canada
midlandfungirl
Michigan, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
dp693
Michigan, United States
MADURITA45_ASTUR
Asturias, Spain
 
Status
inestimable3 52/C
ortonville, Michigan
Looking for real people..Have not found any here....
Introduction
we are a fun couple..looking to find a woman to enjoy us in the bedroom or any other room....we love sex anytime!!!!!!we both work full time but can work out a schedule to meet very easy..we laugh alot!! and fuck alot..just have to!! thats the way we are!!!!!Female may meet with select Female...we are also looking for a male to do female. husband will be there to watch and take turns.

My Ideal Person this woman should love to be lick by a woman until she comes and the man will lick it up..we are into the toys we use them all the time!!!! so if you are a woman whom likes to watch,work the video camera,join in,or all of the above come play with us we will take you there and buy ya dinner...what a deal...lol....but really we are alot of fun and you will enjoy youself you have our word!!!!!!male should be ready for a good fuck with her..while hubby does the video.... S&G

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ortonville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 26, 1966 December 6, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C