indyrockcouple 48 / 47 / C
"as much fun as you hope we will have"
New York, New York, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2013

To view all of
indyrockcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indyrockcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,105,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiFemOnCam
Dorset, United Kingdom
jamesandstici
New York, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
jenn6900
New York, United States
Kluna2014
New York, United States
rm_lucyggg
New York, United States
inidazz
New York, United States
henshe92923
New Jersey, United States
sexykinkygirl67
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
indyrockcouple 48/C
New York, New York
Dude flying solo in Sag for the summer
Introduction
Opened this account when I was part of a swinging couple now one swinger has swung and it's just me. Him

But I haven't decided whether to pay to change my name and status or just dump this site,
maybe you can help me decide?

My Ideal Person Mainly looking for ladies who like laughing and fleshy time.

Though groups and combos might be appealing too!

Let's chat a bit and see if we can make each other smile!

Then we'll meet and see if we can make each other laugh!

Then we'll go home and see if we can make each other come!

Then maybe stat over the next day with the chat/smile!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, anything with more than two!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of indyrockcouple's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1970 September 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say