[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
indianandlady99 65 / 55 / C
"Fun loving couple that loves to play with others"
Stanford, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2014

To view all of
indianandlady99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indianandlady99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,155,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hawkinstx
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
coolcpl56
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Sweetpea41
Virginia, United States
jilljackcpl
Missouri, United States
wewant2xx
Pennsylvania, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
web4U4
North Carolina, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
redy2letloose2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
indianandlady99 65/C
Stanford, Kentucky
Hoping to have some naughty fun this week.
Introduction
We love life and life loves us. We would love to have fun with you. If you don't have a pic DO NOT CONTACT us. We only want real people. We are Smokers. If smoke bothers you do not contact us. If all parties agree we will play on first meet. We are not Ken & Barbie and are very happy the way we are. We do not judge others by their size. Wife has had long 8+ and it hurt. So if you are over 8 don't bother contacting us.

My Ideal Person People that are happy go lucky. No drama. Someone that can joke around & take a joke.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of indianandlady99's responses

Information
  • 65/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stanford, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Smartass, Sarcasum
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 9, 1953 January 4, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses