incubovirtual 44 / M
"Duro, Aguantador, Lechero y Sano"
Mexico city, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 26, 2003

To view all of
incubovirtual's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view incubovirtual's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,427,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, México
Texas, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
California, United States
Delaware, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
incubovirtual 44/M
Mexico city, Distrito Federal , Mexico
te gustaria pasar un momento pasional conmigo?... a mi me encantaria besar tus pies
No quiero una mujer perfecta, Solo una que quiera mis imperfecciones

My Ideal Person Heteroflexible y Ofrezco mente abierta y 19 cms para encuentros 1-1, parejas, trios o grupales. Dejame besar tus pies!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
trios, trios, triooooossss!!!!!! M-H-M H-M-H pero sobre todo: Hombre-Mujer-Transexual !!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of incubovirtual's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Mexico city, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 31, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: