in2pleasureu 44 / M
"Straight Male looking for Woman or Couple"
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2012

To view all of
in2pleasureu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view in2pleasureu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,186,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
in2pleasureu 44/M
Burnaby, British Columbia , Canada
Maybe we can chat on IM
Introduction
Hi, I enjoy giving "back" massages to sexy ladies. I am in good shape with good stamina and I like to have fun and make sure everyone else has fun too.

I enjoy sex... I know so does every other guy, but it seems too many are about the wham bam thank you ma'am. For me it's all about the journey rather than the destination. I would much rather make a woman orgasm several times than have one of my own. I still want my orgasm at the end too. Maybe I want my to have my cake and eat it too.
I have had a couple mfm encounters and have thoroughly enjoyed being one of two guys totally pleasing one woman.
It's all about having fun and enjoying ourselves
When not having sex I like playing lacrosse, running and working in the yard. Completed tough mudder and had a blast.

My Ideal Person Woman or couple with woman who loves to be pleased. Some one who is highly sexual and enjoys sex. Looking for safe clean fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of in2pleasureu's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: