imup4it69961 57 / M
"I'm up for it! Are you???"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2006

To view all of
imup4it69961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imup4it69961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,325,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
imup4it69961 57/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I love life and want to explore all of it's pleasures.
I'm a 51 yr young divorced male who is needing more. I'm a large, muscular, gentle Teddy Bear who needs the stuffing hugged out of him. This bear is very caring and passionate,and he loves to kiss, touch, and hold.
I have more pics to share.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people who is not scared to live life to it's fullest. That means exploring our dark, naughty side and embracing who we really are. Contenders,...not pretenders!!! No games please, just good, clean, honest, fun! Life's too short to sit back and watch others have all the fun. lol!
It's time to live!
Won't you join me!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting picked up in a bar and not even trying.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, What can I say, ...I love the outdoors!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage, ice, water, booze...licking it off my partner

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Every girls is a celebrity that has the ability to turn me
on. It's not always about the looks!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of imup4it69961's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Social Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue