imkeenie2 64 / T
"Lifelong shy sub closet cd sissy"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2012

To view all of
imkeenie2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imkeenie2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goddesssherry1
Pennsylvania, United States
MsTerri
California, United States
cdpenny
Minnesota, United States
ucumon2
Ohio, United States
Kneelsforsir
Ontario, Canada
patty954
Illinois, United States
erika125cd
Illinois, United States
tstvtg65
Georgia, United States
1trip2another
Arizona, United States
 
Status
imkeenie2 64/T
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
I've been a shy, submissive, closeted, crossdressing sissy, since I was 12, keeping it my darkest secret. I was always led to believe that it was wrong, and thought the only person who does it. There was times when I just had to do it, finding it so erotic and so sexual when I did. I'd shake... slowly dressing up, watching myself in a mirror as an amazing transformation took place. Then I'd stop dressing for awhile feeling the "guilt" thinking it was my last time, only to start back up again.

Wish I had back all the clothes I've "purged" in my lifetime! I guess it was the look and feel of nylon clad legs that always started me back dressing again. Nowadays I just mostly "partial dress". Wearing pantyhose or thigh hi's and heels, with maybe a silky slip or a satin nightie with matching panties. It always feels so comfortable when lounging around the house, and so erotic when sleeping.

I have had only one realtime meeting ever,and truly loved it! But still have been "torn" between sharing my passion with a new trusting friend or just keeping it to myself like I have for years. I do feel "a void" like something is "incomplete" or "missing" but still find myself "reluctant" when someone offers to meet me. I can only hope they understand and know that someday I will lose my fears and accept who I really am and can show them in person my true "loving self".

Keenie

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 9, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English