imjohnnyknoxvlle 44 / M
"Hi, I'm Johnny Knoxville"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
imjohnnyknoxvlle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imjohnnyknoxvlle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,243 Active Members!*
imjohnnyknoxvlle 44/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Tall, good looking guy seeks a free spirited girl for fun and companionship. I always leave em with a smile on their face.

My Ideal Person Woman with a high sex drive that likes it in many different positions. She must like oral sex (both giving and receiving). It would be nice if she were spontaneous and unafraid to try new things such as fucking outside on the patio at night, or anything risky like that where there's that slight risk of being seen. You will receive bonus points if you are into threesomes (MFF) or if you like to make home movies. These are not requirements, just some things that I haven't done yet but would like to try.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of imjohnnyknoxvlle's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: