imalongjew60 56 / M
"not here for a long time just here for a good time"
Northbrook, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 11, 2007

To view all of
imalongjew60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imalongjew60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
imalongjew60 56/M
Northbrook, Illinois
Happily married just missing out on a lot of fun. In my fifties, successful and a gentleman. Love to golf, drink beer and kinky fun.

My Ideal Person Attractive and fit women and couples (straight). One that has a sexual passion. Women that would enjoy all aspects of sex from soft to hard. Life's too short to die unfulfilled. I will make your fantasies a reality.
No men. Love role play, can be your daddy or the cuck to your passive hubby. Well hung and orally gifted. Will tongue all of your holes. Meet for drinks, play and move on. If we both have fun, can do it on a regular basis.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffett, Dean Martin, Prince

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of imalongjew60's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Northbrook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 11, 1961
Travels to: Key West, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: