imafunru 74 / 74 / C
"Out looking 4 exploration"
Green Valley, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2012

To view all of
imafunru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imafunru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,219,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
imafunru 74/C
Green Valley, Arizona
Introduction
We are a mature, (but forever young), sensuous couple. We believe in maintaining good health, and are physically active and fit. We are clean and disease free, and would expect the same from anyone with whom we interact. We are straight and thoroughly enjoy sex with each other, but we would like to experiment in a variety of erotic play with others - men, women, couple(man and woman). We have little or no experience with same gender sex, but would love to try it. With a couple we would be happy with a soft swap or a full swap - whatever seems fun at the moment. We are also open to other possibilities. We both like to please, and giving/receiving oral sex is high on our list. We have used a variety of sex toys and enjoy them, but we are not into pain.

We would suggest meeting casually at first and sharing a drink. That way we can see if the chemistry is there, and we are comfortable with each other. Before we meet, we will ask for facial and full body photos if not already on the site, and will supply same so there are no surprises. We promise to respect your privacy and boundaries, and would expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for bi-sexual/bi-curious person(s) who are not pushy and looking for casual interaction as a place to start. We would prefer to meet men and women close to our height and build, with an age range of 50 to 65, although the chemistry will be the most important thing. Send us an e-mail if you are interested.

Information
  • 74/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Green Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 11, 1944 April 4, 1944
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue