im4u0012 58 / M
"Share the Warmth!"
North Central, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
im4u0012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view im4u0012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,373,584 Active Members!*
im4u0012 58/M
North Central, Massachusetts
I like to take my hobbies very seriously! I believe in pleasing before being pleased. I am in my early fifties and in reasonably good shape. I work out 3-4 times a week and am quite physically active in all respects year round. I am searching for someone who wants to explore all aspects of life and takes joy in sharing the experience with another (preferably, me!). I am patient, gentle and responsive to your needs. Let’s chat and get to know each other better!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum past,current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a kind, compassionate (emphasis on the “passion” part!) lady who’d like to meet a polite guy who will treat you with tenderness and respect. I've been told my massage skills are well developed! Let's chat and see how it goes!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of im4u0012's responses

  • 58 / male
  • North Central, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: