im1SexxyBitch 46 / F
"I'm looking for new Fwb....if you're interested plz leave a message! I'm tired of all the bullshit I would rather start fresh.....out with the old and in with the new!! Plz be serious I require alot of attention and a lot of play!! kisskiss"
Bakersfield, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 18, 2012

To view all of
im1SexxyBitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view im1SexxyBitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,366 Active Members!*
im1SexxyBitch 46/F
Bakersfield, California
Interested in woman only right now!
if you would like to meet you have to leave a message first then i can reply!!! ,Ive been on here since 2010 under im1sexybitch....I havent been able to get on my account for a few months now.
Im a busy single mom. Please be honest and I will do the same.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves kissin lickin touchin suckin and fuckin anytime all the time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of im1SexxyBitch's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 12, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses