iluvwhenupout 58 / M
"International Soul"
Burlingame, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 16, 1999

To view all of
iluvwhenupout's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iluvwhenupout's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,092,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latxhotwife
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Katie_Keyes
Arkansas, United States
rm_Aleawa
Guatemala, Guatemala
rm_ananya69
West Bengal, India
theonlyrealdrug
California, United States
jessielane1987
Washington, United States
hotsandra123
Ontario, Canada
Inside_Alice
Missouri, United States
funwithsarah
California, United States
 
Status
iluvwhenupout 58/M
Burlingame, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

As Woody Allen says, "Sex without love is an empty experience, but as far as empty experiences go, it is one of the best."

I love international experiences of all kinds. I travel to Asia, Europe, and Latin America on vacation, and to develop business opportunities. I've got an active, energetic, and open-minded personality, and I'm looking for a woman who is similar. I'm extremely clean in every way, and have high moral standards. I believe in "work hard, play hard."

I am 100% heterosexual...i.e. straight as can be, only women for me.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting an intelligent, sexy, energetic, attractive woman, probably between 21-44 years old. Maybe just for friendship, or maybe an erotic tryst?

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Burlingame, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Climate Change
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: