illpup 41 / M
"you can find me in the lower mid west room to chat"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2006

To view all of
illpup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view illpup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,173,887 Active Members!*
 
Status
illpup 41/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
still floating around here somewhere.
Introduction
I'm looking for fwb's, but if we connect maybe we can have something else. I work 2nd shift. I like to walk and/or ride my bike, I drive only when i have to. I'd like to see about outdoor sex, love giving oral and have a fantasy about having a three-some with a milf and a 20 somthing woman.

Update: Noticed that I forgot to mention this, I would like to have coffee and hang out for a bit before any kinky stuff.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone open minded , willing to try some thing different. I'd like you to be active , not mind a walk/bike on one of the trails. I'd like you to be you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy is to have sex outdoors in a somewhat
public place, after hrs. Like off the bike trail or in a Gazebo.
I would have to say by the river is the funnest though.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't had a fantasy with a celeb., granted its
the best and worst kind, but. I always wanted to have sex
with a musician, and it really doesn't matter what
one, but. I would have to say Pink is a big turn on to me. I also
like Shania Twain, ya i know she's country but she's
hot :).There's so many , but I think them two are my first
picks.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of illpup's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1976
Hometown: Havre, Montana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: American Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: