illmakeusquirt30 57 / M
"I'm a 6'3" cowboy, I'm at home on the back of a horse , or on the set of a Harley. Sorry , but I do prefer a non smoking woman, and hygiene is a must also, I'm still in to wine, dine and chat , so if this interest you, I'll be hollering you"
Waverly, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2013

To view all of
illmakeusquirt30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view illmakeusquirt30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ADULTXXXFUN
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
kyfarmgirl43
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
wynterswhym
Illinois, United States
LeeLee36G
Tennessee, United States
verywomanly
Iowa, United States
LaceyLadyOne
Indiana, United States
Prettykittymom
Kentucky, United States
sexy10101960
Indiana, United States
wannafuck525
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
illmakeusquirt30 57/M
Waverly, Kentucky
Introduction
love to snuggle up and cuddle next to a fire place, and enjoy a bottle of wine

My Ideal Person A woman that's positive, loves the respect of a man, a woman that is a lady in public , and a bad naughty girl in the bedroom

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Waverly, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cowboy
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses