ilikesabiggirls 46 / 39 / C
"We are a nonmarried couple of 17 years looking for some fun with others. Male 1/2 has been around the block persay and straight as an arrow. Lol. Female 1/2 has never participated in any group activities although the mfm exprrience is what shes after. Would also be interested in a couple to couple straight swap."
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2010

To view all of
ilikesabiggirls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilikesabiggirls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,397,071 Active Members!*
ilikesabiggirls 46/C
Charleston, West Virginia
Won a one yr gold membership last night!! So messages are welcome along w emails..can finally read
I am a 45,year old male. Good looking, funny , intelligent and tight lipped. Enjoy having fun in a group atmosphere , and like being an exhibitionist. She is an attractive BBW smart, fun and an all around good person.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Straight male willing to be second m in mfm experience

  • 46/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 29, 1971 September 28, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Salesman and Electrician Work from home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None