ilike2watch1970 47 / M
"I'm just looking for fun right now. Nothing serious at all."
Belleville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
ilike2watch1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilike2watch1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,318,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milfcara
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
purplecheetah4
Illinois, United States
SubCurves
Illinois, United States
IMMAstar2
Illinois, United States
mowldcpl
Missouri, United States
Scdtwo
Missouri, United States
rm_tinataz64
Illinois, United States
LovebugL
Missouri, United States
 
Status
ilike2watch1970 47/M
Belleville, Illinois
Why is it so hard to get some pussy to eat around here!!!
Introduction
Just looking for a good time with no strings attached. Nothing serious at all.
I am 5'6 about 175 lbs. short black hair and brown eyes. I like to eat pussy, have my cock sucked and give a women anal (Not a deal breaker if you are not into anal!) Drug and Disease free and Vas safe. I also like to watch women alone and couples. Pics available upon request! I like women of all shapes and color as long as they are fun energetic and sexy!! I would love to meet and see what happens. Just looking for occasional hot sex.

My Ideal Person I like women of all shapes and color as long as they are fun energetic and sexy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ilike2watch1970's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Belleville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: