ilds247 52 / M
"Organizing Bi-Male Group Night"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2014

To view all of
ilds247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilds247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
ilds247 52/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Mid 50s, clean, educated, fit, professional male looking to organize a group party for bi males looking for some adventure. Message me if you are serious about getting in on this.

My Ideal Person Clean and decent bi sexual men in their 40s and 50s looking to be in an orgy of men, three or more. Clean and safe play a must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A group of friends get together for dinner at someone's
home. After a great meal and some drinks everyone gets "friendly",
touching and the clothes come off. a sexual smorgasbord

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ilds247's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 16, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None