ilcpl_4_fun 43 / 42 / C
"Interested? Then please by all means let us know!"
Clinton, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 26, 2006

To view all of
ilcpl_4_fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilcpl_4_fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
ilcpl_4_fun 43/C
Clinton, Illinois
In Galesburg for the night? Anyone want to cum over?
First and Foremost, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to look at our profile. We are a fun and life loving couple. We enjoy many different kinds of activites, both in and out of the bedroom. We are happily married, and not looking for sexual activities to keep us together, or to make up for anything that either of us feels is lost in the bedroom. We are open minded in many of ways, but, of course there are some ways that we are very set in our ways. When it comes to playing with people, it is only under the agreement of both of us. If either of us decide to play alone at some point, it will only be with the others knowledge and approval of the person.

Like to get your freak on from time to time? Well, Illinois Freaks & Friends is a group for those that want to get to know each other, get together, have some good times, and enjoy the life style.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet some fun and interesting people and from there see where fun and life lead. We are not superficial people, so, we do not exlude or include people just based on looks. To us, peoples personalities, matter just as much if not more then their physical appearance. We do understand that this is a sex site, but that does not mean that we will have sex with just anyone and everyone. We are selective on who we will play with, but, we believe that in todays day and age, everyone should be. We are not wanting just a meet and sleep, and then part our ways. We want to find people that we can get to know, share interests with, and see from there. We believe that if you can become friends with the people first, then it increases the intimacy level making it more enjoyable and comfortable for all that is involved. but not only this, if friendship is formed then if nothing happens in the bedroom then at least we have gained some new friends out of it. If you read our profile, and you would like to get to know us, and see if all of us are compatable and interested, please contact us or let us know in some way, whether it be by email on here, or a wink or hotlisting us. If you don't initiate interest, well, then there is no way for us to know that you are interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We have experienced our fantasies, but, open to new ideas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
well, hers would be Sean Connery, and his would be Drew barrymore.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ilcpl_4_fun's responses

  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clinton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 26, 1974 August 1, 1975
Travels to: Chicago, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)