[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ikarus2311 67 / 37 / C
"Swinger sucht Swinger"
Bremen, Lower Saxony, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2007

To view all of
ikarus2311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ikarus2311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,354,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
National Capital Region, Philippines
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Central Luzon, Philippines
Hamburg, Germany
anywhere, Turkey
Athens, Greece
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Trondheim, Norway
ikarus2311 67/C
Bremen, Lower Saxony , Germany
Hallo, wir sind ein German/Asian Paar und suchen Frauen, Paare und Gruppen, für reale Treffs, geilen Camsex und Swingerclubbesuche. Sind Neugierig auf alles, außer SM.
Wir mögen Zärtlichkeit, aber auch hemmungslose Geilheit.
Wir mögen Ehrliche, Offene, Lustige und Gepflegte Paare.
Wir mögen Spontanität und die Lust manchmal etwas verückt zu sein.
Wir suchen keine einzelnen Männer!!
We are from November 2008 for 3 Mounth near Batangas and Manila.

My Ideal Person We are a German/Philippina Couple, looking for Couples in the Philippines and Germany.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ikarus2311's responses

  • 67/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bremen, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 23, 1950 January 8, 1981
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A