igettopick 54 / M
"I have found out that I really do not get to pick!!!! Damn !"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view igettopick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,882,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
igettopick 54/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
I just want to have some fun. Outside, inside, dinners, HAPPY HOURS, boating, sitting by a fire, movies, Kissing, touching, teasing. I am pretty open. Just would like to meet someone with little drama and wants to laugh and smile. All the sex stuff comes after the smiles and laughs.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone that is secure with themselves. A woman who can hold a good conversation, one with a quick wit and sense of humor. A woman who can look in the mirror and like what she sees.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Mental attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of igettopick's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None