ifuckwomen69 54 / 48 / C
"single guy now looking for dirty women in sheffield or close."
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 25, 2011

To view all of
ifuckwomen69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ifuckwomen69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,121,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nwestcpl7
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Northerngirl98
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
vixenriggers
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Jessicax95x
Bristol, United Kingdom
ILuvCum1290
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
usemeforsex6
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
emmaslut97
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
madpaw06
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
lovetoshear
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
ifuckwomen69 54/C
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Bored with this now, too many ignorant people on here. If someone says hi and your not interested why not say so instead of being ignorant .
Introduction
OK here goes . Firstly guys stop hotlisting me I'm a single straight guy. Second I am totally genuine, if I say I'm gonna meet up in will. I'm looking for GENUINE single ladies ( maybe not a lady lol ) or couples who are looking for single guys. If you are any of these and not timewasters then give me a shout. If you can kick me its trackster007

My Ideal Person Couples or women only, no timewasters genuine meets only. Hate no shows.

Information
  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1963 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: maintenance Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say