ifeelit90 31 / M
"WELL hung guy"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 26, 2010

To view all of
ifeelit90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ifeelit90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nordysgurl1
Online NOW!
California, United States
beshownl70
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
rm_Milfwife4BBC
Florida, United States
bi4now504
Alabama, United States
lovecocks6901
southland, New Zealand
fairwaysex
Michigan, United States
TheGoldenlife
California, United States
Givet2me69
California, United States
elfantasiosooo
California, United States
 
Status
ifeelit90 31/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
Love sex and I love it all. Very open minded, well hung, stamina for days and know how to use it. Looking for like-minded people (ladies), sorry no guys or Male-on-male contact but open to couples. Would love to find locals that are willing to explore together and enjoy each other's company.

My Ideal Person open minded, very adventurous in bed, high sex drive and has a kinky side. Someone that can be spontaneous and creative while fucking. Someone who knows how to spice things up a bit instead of just traditional vanilla sex. As much as a love regular plain sex, the thrill I get from trying something unorthodox really gets me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ifeelit90's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: