ienjoylife1962 55 / M
"love playing strip pool, when we run out of clothes keep betting!!!"
Stockbridge, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
ienjoylife1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ienjoylife1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,225,433 Active Members!*
 
Status
ienjoylife1962 55/M
Stockbridge, Massachusetts
I enjoy life. and i am real.
Introduction
I love being active and the outdoors. Hikes, long walks, the woods, the beach and travel sex. I enjoy having my picture taken naked as you can tell. I have done some nude modeling. I'm a very honest person, responsible, fun loving person.. Riding my bicycle, motorcycle, go kayaking, going to new places doing new things. I want to go Italy sometime soon. I work in albany as a network engineer so Albany area easy for me also. I enjoy traveling, the beach, South beach, Fort Lauderdale, Ocean City, Haulover beach, boston, north hamton, lake george saratoga, more beaches. I'm an open honest person who enjoys life.., we can have fun or a LTR if everything works out. LTR with someone who loves travel, healthy sex life, loves live. Love learning, going to new places, doing new things. Travel as much as I can, love a travel partner. Honest, dependable, fun guy. I very honest, loving man.

Last two long term relationships have come from this site. Also some great friends. I'm honest, love to travel. ( Orient beach saint martin, Miami beach, Fort Lauderdale and haulover beach. all great. I love life, going to new places and doing new things. Open to most anything. IF we end up as a couple then I love to spoil the one I'm with. If were getting together just for fun , that is great too.
WARNING: any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- you do not have my permission to use any of my pictures or videos, in any form or fourm both current and future. if you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person BE REAL Honest, Loves life, SEX, >>! travel, the outdoors, going to new places doing new things. BE REAL.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Stockbridge, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 15, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: network Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: