idontknow19742 43 / M
"Only a standard member now. Send me a message!"
Staunton, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 30, 2014

To view all of
idontknow19742's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idontknow19742's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,398,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Michigan, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Leinster, Ireland
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
idontknow19742 43/M
Staunton, Virginia
Black male into oral and BBWs! I'm looking to have clean safe fun only. I've been on this site for awhile now, and most of the women on here are a joke! They pretend tease and are general pic collectors! I'm looking for serious playmates only! Please no pretenders! I'm also into couples play. Please let's limit the chats to under 100! Lol! Hope to here from you soon.
*WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

My Ideal Person Looking for serious people only. Snow Bunnies, BBWs, must like to suck dick! Must have a sense of humor. Must be able to meet and greet at some point.

  • 43 / male
  • Staunton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work!
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: