idlaw66 58 / M
"bin zum viellem bereit."
siegen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 13, 2008

To view all of
idlaw66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idlaw66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,730,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jenn27tv
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
CdBabsi
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
astoria11106
Texas, United States
WillDochNur74
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
sexitupbaby2oo9
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
schotten
Hesse, Germany
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
skinnyts
Bremen, Germany
 
Status
idlaw66 58/M
siegen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
reale treffen mit einer frau oder paar.
Introduction
Ich liebe Sex, aber da ich verheiratet bin kommt nur eine kurzfristige Beziehung in Frage,[COLOR limegreen]

My Ideal Person Meine Sexualität ist /bi-neugierig/.Ist aber kein Muss.Ein Mann will sich immer beweisen und gerade jetzt mit 50 Jahren ist das verlangen was neues zu erleben (ausprobieren) sehr groß. Das heißt aber nicht das ich mit jedem ins Bett steigen will.Sympathie und Ausstrahlung sind Maßgebend .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc , Rammstein

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of idlaw66's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • siegen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 4, 1959
Hometown: Siegen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, polnisch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: