idealbalance 48 / M
"Living the dream... not your average guy"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
idealbalance's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idealbalance's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,752,338 Active Members!*
 
Status
idealbalance 48/M
Houston, Texas
A life full of passion !!!
Introduction
Extremely sensual & passionate in all my life! I love to give surprises and to go beyond the staus quo. I very much enjoy making new friends. HONESTY is an essential component in all relationships, a novel concept, but one necessary to take it to the level of enjoyment I am seeking. I am also not looking to change someone... I'm comfortable with who I've become over the years, comfort with confidence (not cockiness or arroganance)...

I am also not into "quantity", simply "quality".. Looking to spending my time with someone who knows what she wants, isn't afraid to go after it, and is passionate in what she seeks.. Grown, Sexy & Real are huge turn on's..

If this appears to be you, go ahead and take that chance... "I am very excited about the possibilities"

I am looking forward to meeting someone who is stimulating, adventurous and secure in themselves... confident (without cockiness) is definitely an aphrodisiac... and can lead to amazing places!

My Ideal Person Someone who is Physically.. Emotionallly.. Intellectually.. grounded! Someone who is open and honest about who they are and comfortable with themselves (it really does show)..whatever the situation may be. Someone who can recognize and appreciate my strengths, and can look into my eyes when we speak! Loves to SMILE and has no limitations!!

"KISSING" is the window to my soul..so one must be open to touch and erotic with flavor in this area....

So just be "REAL" and let's have an incredible adventure!!!!

View more of idealbalance's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 18, 1969
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: