ictfreak 41 / M
"Hot kinky fun"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2009

To view all of
ictfreak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ictfreak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,844,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkcoupleplay69
Kansas, United States
agoodlay6988
Kansas, United States
sxxxycple4play
Kansas, United States
sexycoupleback
Colorado, United States
jmsmks6780
Kansas, United States
LeaveMeGaping
Oklahoma, United States
KUfan00
Kansas, United States
swirl2013
Kansas, United States
like2wachu2
Kansas, United States
 
Status
ictfreak 41/M
Wichita, Kansas
I have a new girl that likes to play too woohoo!
Introduction
I am up for just about anything from one on one sex to a freak fest all out orgy. I really do not have limits other than time, or pain. I would prefer you do not smoke around me.

Be clean ad DDF!

My Ideal Person Perfect for me would be a couple or lady that lives less than a mile who I could pop in any time with a six pack and a hard on, or on my way to work in the morning.

I like married women, couples, groups, and single ladies. If you are clingy or looking for a relationship, go away.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to tie up and blindfold a date at a motel room, then
let all my friends fuck her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ictfreak's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1976
Travels to: Wichita, Kansas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: