icingoncake1301 57 / 50 / C
"Attractive couple looking for equally attractive female, and couples for lustful encounter"
Springfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2007

To view all of
icingoncake1301's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view icingoncake1301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyfunppl
Online NOW!
New York, United States
NJCouple008
New Jersey, United States
rm_xmac81
California, United States
mustang032000
New Jersey, United States
SQUIRTS7TO9
New Jersey, United States
ump61
New Jersey, United States
AlwaysRandyXR8
Western Australia, Australia
genuwincpl
New Jersey, United States
Hunglikemule24
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
icingoncake1301 57/C
Springfield, New Jersey
Maur is no longer playing, but allows me to play on my own with singles and couples. If interested let me know. She will confirm if needed.
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Single Men we will find you, do not email us.

We are looking for a girl or couple to share our bed with us. Not looking for intimacy but rather people who want to share lust not love...We have a wonderful sex life and could do without anyone, so this is icing on the cake for us, nothing more. We only meet as a couple and any request or insinuation to meet otherwise will get the email deleted. Also not into pushy guys whether as part of a couple or single. So if you would like to JOIN A COUPLE FOR DINNER FOLLOWED BY SOME ADULT DESSERT please contact us. Please be between the ages of 35 and 55 +/- a couple years. Please that is age range we will consider, so don't ask if in your in your 20's or 60's.
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going. We dislike the bar scene. We prefer not to party when we’re involved in sexual encounters. We like our partners to follow our lead in the bedroom,but we can follow as well. We have a great relationship, deeply committed to each other, only looking to add something different from time to time. We’re open to building enduring relationships with the right person or couple. In the bedroom, we tend to like everything from the traditional straight forward sex to the more adventurous. She loves toys and anal sex. She enjoys DP and having two guys make her the center of attention. Some of our favorite activities/positions in the bedroom are doggy, both vaginal and anal, 69 and we both love riming. Ass spankings are erotic. Three somes are why we're here. We are voyeurs and love to watch, she wants to watch him with another lady and hopes that she can work a camera/video to take pics of us too. Select guys we will contact you as he has found watching her equally exciting.

My Ideal Person A lady or couple who are not afraid of being watched. We are voyeurs and love to watch each other pleasure another. Hopefully you know how to use a camera/video to record us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, VanHalen, TobyKeith, Blake
Shelton, Kenny Chesney, Trace Atkins, Frankie Ba

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Respecting set boundaries

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angie Harmon. We both want her. Blake Shelton and Trace Adkins for her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of icingoncake1301's responses

Information
  • 57/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1960 May 14, 1967
Travels to: Port St. Lucie, Florida
Hometown: Berkeley Heights, New Jersey, United States Union, New Jersey
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None