ich757 42 / M
"heia klar for morrsome kvelds treff"
oslo, Norway
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ich757's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ich757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,427,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Frederiksvaerk, Denmark
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
oslo, Norway
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Utah, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
Texas, United States
Nebraska, United States
ich757 42/M
oslo, , Norway
wanne have some fun
Hi i am a tysk man and
i looking for a good time......maybe with You?
Looking for a woman or a couple for nice erotic chat or other activities.
I am a sweet and nice person.I have blonde hair, tattoos and piercings
and i hope,i find you

hei jobber og bor i Oslo.liker å reise, ser etter par,damer,for uforpliktende sex. jeg har stor sexapetitt, og ønsker å møte ei som deler de samme sexuelle preferansene som meg:
Oral, anal, light bondage, trekant, sex i parker og ute i naturen, sexleketøy, Håper å høre fra deg-dere som er vant til å holde på i timer av gangen!

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet other people with similar interests. And please be clean and disease free. Must be discreet.

Fun and interesting persons are allways welcome. Love to meet hot and (horny) people for fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ich757's responses

  • 42 / male
  • oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 5, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: