icestew 43 / M
"Hello all!"
A fun place, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 30, 2005

To view all of
icestew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view icestew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,457,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Montana, United States
Colorado, United States
South Dakota, United States
Colorado, United States
icestew 43/M
A fun place, Colorado
I'm a 43 M and tired of playing games. Would like to meet someone or someones for regular and mutual fun encounters. Not looking for a relationship per say just fun people that aren't hung up on themselves or clingy. I don't smoke or do any drugs.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Well I'm very open thats for sure. I'm a personality person. If you have a large personality we will have fun. If you are quiet or reserved it may just take longer to get the fun to the surface. I love women that are comfortable or at least accept their body. I don't judge big or small or short or tall. For me the personality makes it more than anything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of icestew's responses

  • 43 / male
  • A fun place, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1974
Hometown: SF, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: oil and gas
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: