ican2ca 65 / M
"I think I finnaly have this right!"
Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ican2ca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,420,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
ican2ca 65/M
Fort McMurray, Alberta , Canada
Going to Be in Edmonton this July 4 to 6.
Hi and thanks for reading this
I've gone over this profile a few time but I think I have this down right now.

I'm an attractive divorced guy that is looking for a friend, partner, companion, sex buddy. I'm open to any relationship right now and if it turns out to be long term I am open to that as well. I work long hours but I'm free evenings and weekends and I can always make time for the right person.
Although I just turned 62 I'm always told that I look early 50's. You will have to decide for yourself if that's the case.
I have a variety of interests like listening and playing music, NASCAR, MLB, NFL, cooking and maybe even a nice dinner out with someone sexy and attractive...at least to start.
I have lived in a few places in Canada and also overseas. I've done a lot of traveling and would like to do some more. I'm partial to the south and warm climates but I'm open to lots of ideas. I've been on a couple of cruises and would love to go on another one or 2. I've also traveled across Canada by train and would love to do that again with someone.
Anyway, I hope there is something here that interests you or at least makes you want to know more so email me and lets see what happens

My Ideal Person An attractive woman that is independent, fun, likes a variety of things, has interests she would like to share and maybe looking for something ongoing and not just a fling. I like women that look after themselves, are stylish, like to dress up sometimes and dress down sometime. Someone that enjoys travel, sports, and a nice evening of food, a little drink and......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ry Cooder, Little Feet, Danny Brooks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ican2ca's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: General Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses