ibigawa 36 / M
"Back in home country (England) these days..."
Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2005

To view all of
ibigawa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ibigawa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,809,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweet_kana
Tokyo, Japan
rm_UKAsianGirl
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
ibigawa 36/M
Brighton, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm currently only able to send or reply to messages via Instant Messenger (IM) - please find me there! I enjoy all the usual nawty stuff and I like cosplay, RP...you name it! I use Instant Messenger on this site most mornings (UK time.)

My Ideal Person Sensual, sexual, feminine, open minded,...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Miles Davis, Bach,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
初めて見た女子とすぐにエッチする。 後はコスプレー Lingerie, Etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ibigawa's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 25, 1981
Travels to: Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Hometown: London or Brighton, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 謨呵ご
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Japanese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: