ibbusy69 66 / M
"old enough to know better, young enough to do it better"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2010

To view all of
ibbusy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ibbusy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Alabama, United States
Aquitaine, France
Alabama, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Madrid, Spain
ibbusy69 66/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
There'll be fifteen minutes of kissin'
Then you holler; "please don't stop" (don't stop)
There'll be fifteen minutes for teasin'
And fifteen minutes of squeezin'
And fifteen minutes of blowin' my top
If you're man don't treat-a you right
Come up and see this old man
I'll rock 'em, roll 'em, all night long
I'm a sixty minute man

My Ideal Person D&D free, healthy, confident. Someone who enjoys a good laugh or two and has skills and a few tricks they would like to share! Would love to find tantric and lingam guru, or someone willing to learn!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ibbusy69's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None