ibar6363 22 / M
"I will do anything for anyone no matter what if you want pictures, ask."
Ames, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 11, 2014

To view all of
ibar6363's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ibar6363's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,343,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whataday56
Kansas, United States
wellhung_dom
Iowa, United States
rm_fredymj
Iowa, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
yiqkekzz
Iowa, United States
sexycdcumslut
Iowa, United States
dewster11142
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
ibar6363 22/M
Ames, Nebraska
Introduction
im looking for just sex with man or woman or both. i can get kinky as fuck. i will do pretty much anything for anyone. i love getting fucked in my ass.

My Ideal Person anyone i dont have an ideal person. if you want to hook up just message me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mass bondage and slave by older men or super kinky sex from
woman of any age.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ibar6363's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Ames, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 4, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: